#Drawcember – Art Dump #1

Latest post to my art and design site.

Dreaming Thought

So I got invited to participate in a #Drawcember event by my friend Emma. (Emma kicks ass, btw. We met at a ConLang panel and I’ve adored her since.)

What this means is that we have a list of prompts for every day for the month of December and we are supposed to draw and submit a piece of art for every day of the month. As of December 13th, I’m on track! I have posted art every single day and thought I would share.

So here, it goes. My first 13 pieces for Drawcember.

View original post

Leave a Reply

